Provided to YouTube by TuneCore Mess With My Head · The Stray Pursuit Mess With My Head ℗ 2019 The Stray Pursuit Released on: 2019-06-22 Composer Lyricist: Aaron Morgan Songwriter: Aaron Morgan Composer Lyricist: Dylan Evans Songwriter: Dylan Evans Composer Lyricist: Fred Wilkinson Songwriter: Fred Wilkinson Composer Lyricist: Nicky Bevan Songwriter: Nicky Bevan Auto-generated by YouTube.